2018 Summer Travel (Ages 9-12) Results


Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 18
    Easton 9's 5
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pomperaug 9's 15
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 14
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Woodbury 9's 7
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 12
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Bethel 9's 14
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 22
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 12
    Bethel 9's 2
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 10
    Bethel 9's 6
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 11
    Easton 9's 5
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 5
    Fairfield American 9's 13
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 8
    Pomperaug Blk 11
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Avon 8's 1
Oxford Summer 8's (Tournament: Cal Ripken 8) 16
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Bethel 9's 7
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 6
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pomperaug 9's 7
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 17
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 20
    Pomperaug 9's 3
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Danbury 9's 11
Oxford Summer Travel 9U (Tournament: Cal Ripken 9) 1